about Piller Financial

Making Your Money Work For You

We offer a straightforward approach to building financial strategies focused around you, your schedule, your circumstances, and your objectives. We take the time to understand your needs, explain different options to you and earn your trust before offering possible solutions. By working with me, you can take meaningful, manageable steps toward developing an integrated strategy to help achieve a secure financial future. Since your financial situation is bound to change, we work with you over time to help ensure you are on track to achieving your goals.
our team

Our Skilled Team Members

When you work with a Financial Professional to design a path for your financial future, we assist you in setting, monitoring, and meeting your goals through a spectrum of financial services, including long-term asset accumulation, preservation, and distribution strategies.

Grant E. Piller, CFP®, LUTCF
Financial Planner/Owner
Office: (952) 258-5157
Fax: (952) 258-5224
E-mail: Grant@PFinGroup.com
John T. Felton
Chief Operating Officer
Office: (952) 258-5128
Fax: 952-258-5224
E-mail: John@pfingroup.com
Scott Broman, CFP®
Financial Planner/Vice President
Office: (952) 258-5011
Fax: 952-258-5224
E-mail: scott@pfingroup.com
Patrick Ruhland
Investment Specialist
Office: (952) 258-5030
Fax: 952-258-5224
E-mail: pat@pfingroup.com
Brenda Cornejo
Client Service Representative
Office: (952) 258-5003
Fax: (952) 258-5224
E-mail:brenda@pfingroup.com
Kathy Naber
Client Service Representative
Office: (952) 258-5225
Fax: 952-258-5224
E-mail: kathy@pfingroup.com
Vicky Plante
Client Service Representative
Office: (952) 258-5155
Fax: 952-258-5224
E-mail: vicky@pfingroup.com
Hannah Preuss
Client Service Representative
Office: (651) 731-7900
Fax: (651) 731-7745
E-mail: hannah@pfingroup.com
Jessica E. Sundell
Client Service Representative
Office: (952) 258-5223
Fax: (952) 258-5224
E-mail: jesundell@pfingroup.com
James Peterson
Financial Advisor
Office: (612) 281-9780
Fax: 952-258-5224
E-mail: jim@pfingroup.com
Roger Seim
Financial Advisor
Office: (763) 416-3772
Fax: (952) 258-5224
E-mail: rseim@financialguide.com

FINRA BrokerCheck